Das Wetter in Brühl

Präsident

Herbert Frey

Tel: 06202 75414

Mobil: 0157 57760847

praesident@tc-bruehl.de


Vizepräsident (Breitensport)

Thomas von Aschwege

Mobil: 0176 68048080

vizepraesident@tc-bruehl.de

 

 

 

 


Schatzmeisterin + Mitgliederverwaltung

Bärbel Schmidt

Telefon: 06202 702053

schatzmeisterin@tc-bruehl.de

 

 


Schriftwartin

Ute Müller-Wolfangel

Mobil: 0173 3028380  

schriftwartin@tc-bruehl.de

 

 


Sportwart

Robert Bodnar

Mobil: 0177 7458727

sportwart@tc-bruehl.de

 

 


Jugendwart

Michael Vetterolf

Mobil: 0172 6336150

jugendwart@tc-bruehl.de

 

 


Pressewartin

Jutta Doll

Mobil: 0171 6743350

pressewartin@tc-bruehl.de

 

 


1. Beisitzer (Platzanlage)

Bubu Malinowski

Mobil: 0176 42511775

1.beisitzer@tc-bruehl.de

 

 


2. Beisitzerin (Vergnügen)

Gertie Zimmermann

Telefon: 06202 924434

2.beisitzerin@tc-bruehl.de

 

 


1. Kassenprüfer

Frank Renner


2. Kassenprüfer

Thomas Keller

 

 

 

 

 

Nach oben